Follow usFollow us on facebookFollow us on Twitter
Subscriptions to the WSK Euro Series are now accepted
Subscriptions to the WSK Euro Series are now accepted Gallery Maglie (ITA)
Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Allegate 54 WSK Euro Series registrations 190723 eng - 145 Kb

Two rounds are ahead: in Franciacorta on September 3rd and the grand finale in Sarno on November 5th.

Maglie (ITA), 19.07.2023
Registrations are now open for the WSK Euro Series, which includes two rounds on the calendar: September 3rd at Franciacorta with the MINI, OKJ, OK, OKN and OKNJ categories, and November 5th at Sarno with the MINI, OKJ, OK, KZ2, OKN and OKNJ categories.

In addition to the traditional categories MINI, OKJ, and OK, and the KZ2 category for the Sarno round, the two new federal categories OKN and OKNJ, which have already made their debut in the WSK Open Series at Sarno, are also confirmed. On this occasion, they will compete in two rounds for the title in the Euro Series.

A hall of fame full of big names.
The WSK Euro Series has a long tradition, with a rich history of many champions since its inaugural edition in 2010 when Max Verstappen clinched the title in KF3. The driver, who is now a two-time Formula 1 World Champion, went on to secure back-to-back titles the following year, again in KF3, and then in 2013 in KZ1. Among other notable names who have continued their successful careers in motorsport, Nick De Vries claimed the KF1 title in 2012, Alex Palou in KF3, Charles Leclerc in KF2, and Lando Norris won the KF Junior title in 2013. After a hiatus, the WSK Euro Series resumed in 2019, introducing new protagonists like Andrea Kimi Antonelli, who won in OK-Junior and repeated his success in 2020 in OK. Last year, Giuseppe Palomba claimed the WSK Euro Series title in KZ2, Kean Nakamura-Berta in OK, Jan Przyrowski in OKJ and Iacopo Martinese in MINI.

The next rounds of the WSK Euro Series 2023:
1st Rd – 03/09/2023 FRANCIACORTA / MINI – OKJ – OK - OKN - OKNJ
2nd Rd – 05/11/2023 SARNO / MINI – OKJ – OK – KZ2 - OKN - OKNJ

Info and subscriptions:

WSK Promotion
Press Office TKart VegaLe Cont Panta Unipro Lap Timer SportInPhoto Ukart